Taking Initiative Week 17 MKMMA

This weeks exercises building upon the solid foundation we have been building for the past 17 weeks really bring it home…

We have had time to reflect, look our self squarely in the eye, and assess the strengths and weakness, so as to hone the channel to our Inner self where we can, and do, receive all that we desire and need in this life…

Life is a joyous journey. On the days when it seems to be otherwise we can easily realize that once the moment is over, It Is OVER… All is just a memory in our master computer. Dwelling on all these memories simply interferes with the moment we are living right now…

I really enjoyed the work this week and engaged deeper than before with the smile within the work…

I am in gratitude for those who have gone before us and documented the truth of our life in plain and simple language for all of us in this future…

Whatever is worthy of the true work of self, will, at the greatest most opportune moment, be discovered and brought out of the archival vault, to be enjoined in by all who are ready to transverse the great divide, and become Whole. United with all of ones self…

The giving and receiving, the hugs, the flash cards, the positive experience journal, kindness posts and all the reading and reciting certainly does rewrite the blueprint in the subconscious. Then the struggle to maintain a positive mind is no longer a struggle, rather it is a natural pattern that was restored, not an unnatural pattern that was imposed on the subconscious by others influence…

The Master Key – Part Seventeen

2. The vibrations of mental forces are the finest and consequently the most powerful in existence. To those who perceive the nature and transcendency of mental force, all physical power sinks into insignificance.

This Master Key is vital to everything… Accepting that thought is vibration and that all around us everything is vibration, that we can perceive through our 5 senses, so this world becomes a reality for mind, where in we have the ability to create our world, is truly the sweetest deal we could ask for….

So what to create becomes the question and the answer is Within!

As we have testified, the process of the joint exercises we have been activating, has begun an  awareness of a kind and gentle world, while slowly but surely the tug of war in our minds dissipates and transforms into wonderment and joy at the life we have before us…

Scroll I:  Today I begin a new life.

Scroll II: (Carry over from Scroll I) Today I am born anew and my birthplace is a vineyard where there is fruit for all.

I greet this day with love in my heart.  And how do I speak? I laud mine enemies and they become my friends. I encourage my friends and they become brothers. Always I dig for reasons to applaud; never do I scratch for excuses to gossip. If I am tempted to criticize I will bite my tongue; when I am moved to praise I shout from the roofs…

In silence and to myself I address him and say I Love You.

Scroll III: (Carry over from Scroll II) I greet this day with love in my  heart.

I persist, I succeed. I ignore the obstacles at my feet and  keep mine eyes on the goals above my head, for I know where the dry desert ends green grass grows.

I forget the happenings of the day that is gone, whether they were good or bad, and greet the new sun with confidence that this is the best day of my life.

Scroll IV; (Carry over from Scroll III) Nor do I allow yesterdays success to lull me into today’s complacency for this is the great foundation  of failure. I forget the happenings of the day that is gone, whether they were good or bad, and greet the new sun with confidence that this is the best day of my life.

I am nature’s greatest miracle. I am a unique creature of nature. I am rare, and there is value in all rarity, therefore I am valuable. I am the end product of thousands of years of evolution; therefore, I am better equipped in both mind and body than all the emperors and wise men who have preceded me. I am natures greatest miracle.

I can accomplish far more than I have, and I will, for why should the miracle which produced me end with my birth?

One simple Universal Law above the Master Key 17. Paragraph 2

gives the answer: All else is experience!

 

The Master Key – Part Seventeen

2. The vibrations of mental forces are the finest and consequently the most powerful in existence. To those who perceive the nature and transcendency of mental force, all physical power sinks into insignificance.

______________________________________________________

So one simple addition I added to the flash cards is:

Wooden’s pyramid: First two levels: Flash cards:

I AM

Industrious; Friendship, Loyalty, Cooperation, Enthusiasm, Self Control, Alertness, Initiative, Intentions. (These are the I AM Flashcards) They fit in the deck well…

It is a wonderful evening with a glorious star filled sky!

Peace and Joy

Believe…Karen

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Wonderfully said. Thank you so much.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Karen, Love this post. So simple and yet powerful BeBlessed – Daren 8=)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. “Then the struggle to maintain a positive mind is no longer a struggle, rather it is a natural pattern that was restored…” these words really rang true for me. It makes so much sense, for when we act from kindness and love being positive is no longer a struggle! Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mkmmamission says:

      Your Welcome. It is what works for me . It really does help us alot.

      Like

  4. Milton, A. says:

    I love your addition of the I AM cards. Thank you for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mkmmamission says:

      Your welcome… It is a way to help me infuse my life with those principles…

      Like

  5. MKMMAwendyht says:

    Very eloquent indeed. Mahalo for sharing your wondrous thoughts! We had a magnificent sunset this evening. WOW! We are all so blessed. Yours in Gratitude, Light & Love, Peace & Joy wendyht

    Like

Leave a comment